Local Government in the Dodoma Region

Local Government - Dodoma, Morogoro and Shinyanga Regions

Local Government Authorities (LGAs) are direct partners and beneficiary of the HPSS project, in the context of HPSS project these councils are direct implementers of the approaches and innovations being introduced by the project. In Total the project support 23 councils (8 in Dodoma,9 in Morogoro and 6 in Shinyanga).